Winners of Hockey Tourney

Sri Ramakrishna Vidyashala won the recently held District-level Hockey Tournament in city by defeating Cauvery School 3-0 and are now qualified for the Divisional-level Tournament. Also, the Vidyashala team won Maj. Dyanchand Tournament beating Kendria Vidyalaya 6-0. Seen in the picture are (sitting from left) Shaan Somanna, Vikyath Chengappa, B.R. Suhas, Tharun Doddmani, Shivaprasad and M.G. Changappa (standing from left) Anvith Shankar, Shamack Belliappa, Vijay Netekal, Keerthi Patil, Achal Chethan, B.R. Ravi (Manager), Muddaiah (Coach), Shaan Achiah, D. Gururaj, Harsh Ponnappa, Prathik Madaiah and Aayush Bopaiah.