Winners of Throwball Tournament

Marimallappa PU College had organised Smt. Kumuda Memorial District-level Girls Throwball Tournament in city recently. The throwball team of Vijaya Vittala PU College defeated Maharani’s PU College by 25-19, 15-25, 25-23 to clinch the winner’s trophy. A. Aishwarya was adjudged the Best Player. They are seen with Vijaya Vittala PU College Principal H. Satyaprasad and Physical Education Director K.R. Manjunath.