CM’s Medal Winners
Photo News

CM’s Medal Winners

Mysuru’s Jyothi Nagar Police Training School Inspector  C. Thimmaraju is seen receiving the Chief Minister’s Medal from CM Siddharamaiah during the Police Flag Day celebrations held at KSRP Parade Grounds in Koramangala, Bengaluru, on Apr. 2. Also seen are Home Minister Dr. G. Parameshwara and DG&IGP Rupak Kumar Dutta.

Mangaluru’s Pandeshwara Police Circle Inspector Avin Belliappa receiving the CM’s Medal on the occasion. A native of Kukluru village in Virajpet taluk of Kodagu district, Avin Belliappa is the son of Kuttanda Uthaiah and Nalini.

April 8, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.