Cooch Behar Trophy U-19 Cricket : Mysuru Zone players in State Squad

Cooch Behar Trophy U-19 Cricket : Mysuru Zone players in State Squad

November 23, 2019

Mysuru Zone players K. Lankesh, K. Gaurav and L.R. Kumar have been selected to represent Karnataka in the Cooch Behar Trophy U-19 Cricket Tournament against Hyderabad and Gujarat in the matches to be played at Hubballi and Shivamogga respectively. R. Smaran will lead the Karnataka team.


R. Smaran (Captain), Lochan S. Gowda, Aquib Jawad, Rohan Patil, K.V. Aneesh, Amogh Docca, K. Lankesh, K. Gautham Ajay, Paras Gurbax Arya, N.V. Pranav, K. Shashikumar, Taha Khan, N.A. Chinmay, K. Gaurav and L.R. Kumar.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]