Dakshina Kesari Award conferred
Photo News

Dakshina Kesari Award conferred

Dr. N. Ramesh and Architect Parvathy Ramakrishna were conferred with ‘Dakshina Kesari Award’ for 2018-2019 by Lions Club of Mysore South as part of Doctors and Engineers Day celebrations recently. Seen are (sitting from left) awardees Dr. Ramesh and Parvathy Ramakrishna, chief guest UoM Registrar Prof. N. Rajanna and P.R. Sujatha; (standing) L.R.G. Shankar, Ln. Antony Smith, Ln. K.P. Kumar, Ln. D.R. Sridhar, Ln. N. Ravindranath, Ln. Sriprakash, Ln. Ananthkumar, Ln. P. Rajan, Ln. Somaprabhu, Ln. Manjunath, Ln. Nagendraprasad, Ln. Solomon Sudheer, Ln. Nagesh Bargi, Ln. Vittala, Ln. K.R. Vanitha, President and Presiding Officer Ln. K.K. Mohan, Secretary Ln. G.S. Santhosh, Ln. Y.N. Satish and Ln. Naser Mohammed.

November 7, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.