In Briefs


February 21, 2017

The following have been elected as office-bearers of Bharathiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Employees Union (BRBNMEU) [affiliated to Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh (BMS)], in the election held recently: H.S. Sadashiva – President; former Minister S.A. Ramdas – Working President; Mahalinga Prabhu – Vice-President-1; Gladson V. Jacob – Vice-President-2; K.D. Shivayogeesh – Secretary; B.P. Harish – Deputy Secretary-1; Yashaswini – Deputy Secretary-2; M.P. Ravi – Organising Secretary; Mohammad Faizul Haque – Joint Secretary-1; Rahuth Amit Baban Rao – Treasurer; P.J. Kannan – Co-Treasurer, according to a press release from the BMS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.