Executive Council Members of IEEE Mysore Subsection

Executive Council Members of IEEE Mysore Subsection

January 19, 2022

Mysore/Mysuru: IEEE Mysore Subsection had organised its maiden Annual General Meeting- 2022 at VVIET, Mysuru, recently.

Puneet Kumar Mishra, Nomination Committee Chair, IEEE Bangalore Section, announced the new office-bearers of IEEE Mysore Subsection.

IEEE Mysore Subsection, established in the year 2020, is one among the 3 subsections of IEEE Bangalore Section. The objective of IEEE Mysore Subsection is to conduct various student and professional activities like invited talks, student internships, workshops and flagship conferences.

Dr. B.D. Parameshachari, New Chair for IEEE Mysore Subsection, presented the plan of action for the year 2022.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]