General Observers of 11 Assembly Constituencies

General Observers of 11 Assembly Constituencies

April 26, 2018

Mysuru, Apr.26- In connection with elections to the Karnataka Legislative Assembly 2018, the Election Commission of India (ECI) has appointed General Observers to the 11 Assembly Constituencies of Mysuru district.

Observers have already reported and will be available in respective Constituencies and in Central Institute of Indian Languages (CIIL) Guest House, Hunsur Road, Mysuru.

If any complaints related to Elections, general public may contact the below mentioned contacts numbers:


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]