Income Tax Employees’ Federation to host 11th Biennial Meet

Income Tax Employees’ Federation to host 11th Biennial Meet

Mysuru: The Income Tax Employees’ Federation (ITEF), Karnataka & Goa Circle, has organised the 11th Biennial Circle Delegates’ Conference at Nityotsava Convention Hall, near Ballal Circle, in city on May 25 and 26.

B.R. Balakrishnan, Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax and Rupak Sarkar, Secretary General of ITEF Central Head Quarters (CHQ), New Delhi, will be the chief guests. E. Sankaran, Pr. Commissioner of Income Tax, Mysuru, Ashok Kanojia, former President of ITEF CHQ, New Delhi, K.P. Rajagopal, former President & Secretary General of ITEF, CHQ, New Delhi, Ashok Salunkhe, former President & Secretary, ITEF, CHQ, New Delhi, S. Radhakrishna, President of COC, Karnataka and K.R. Narayana, President of ITGOA, Karnataka & Goa Circle, will be the guests of honour.

Srinivasan, Reception Committee Chairman and Vinod, General Secretary, ITEF, Karnataka & Goa, will be present. M. Suman, President of ITEF, Karnataka & Goa, will be hoisting the flag at 10 am which will be followed by the inaugural.

May 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.