Journalism Professors, Syndicate Member felicitated
Photo News

Journalism Professors, Syndicate Member felicitated

The Department of Studies in Journalism and Mass Communication felicitated outgoing Professor N. Usharani (seated centre), Professor and Dean, University of Mysore (UoM); Prof. H. K. Mariswamy (left) of Bangalore University and the newly-nominated Syndicate Member of Mangalore University Dr. Bhargavi D. Hemmige at the Department in the presence of students and dignitaries recently. They are seen with (standing from right) Prof. Niranjan Vanalli, DoS in Journalism and Mass Communication; Prof. B. K. Ravi, Registrar, Bangalore University; Prof. Mahesh Chandra Guru, Chairman, DoS in Journalism and Mass Communication, UoM; Marballi Kumar, Syndicate Member, UoM; Prof. J. Somashekar, Registrar (Evaluation), UoM and Dr. M.S. Sapna, Assistant Professor, UoM.

April 3, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.