KSCA Mysuru Zone Awards Ceremony tomorrow

KSCA Mysuru Zone Awards Ceremony tomorrow

March 19, 2019

Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA), Mysuru Zone, has organised its Annual Awards Ceremony for Tournaments conducted during 2018-19, at Nityotsava Hall, near Ballal Circle, tomorrow (Mar.20) at 5 pm

Santosh Menon, Assistant Secretary, KSCA (Cricket), Bengaluru, will be the chief guest. Vinay Mruthyunjaya, Managing Committee Member, KSCA and Official Spokesperson, will be the guest of honour. KSCA Mysuru Zone Chairman Sudhakar Rai, Convenor S. Balachandar, MC Member and Zonal Co-ordinator A.V. Shashidhar and Zonal Co-ordinator B.K. Kumar will be the other guests.

Recent News

Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]