KSCA Mysuru Zone’s Annual Award function on Mar. 24

KSCA Mysuru Zone’s Annual Award function on Mar. 24

March 21, 2018

The KSCA Mysuru Zonal Committee will be conducting its annual award function for 2017-18 at Nityotsava Hall, near Ballal Circle, on Mar.24 at 5.30 pm.

Dodda Ganesh, former International cricketer and Managing Committee Member, KSCA, Bengaluru, will be the chief guest. S. Santosh Menon, Asst. Secretary, Tournaments, KSCA, Bengaluru, will be the guest of honour. Also present will be Sudhakar Rai, Chairman, KSCA Mysuru Zone, S. Balachandar, Convener, KSCA Mysuru Zone, A.V. Shashidhar, Zonal Co-ordinator and B.K. Kumar, Zonal In-charge.

On the occasion, prizes will be given to the winning teams in the league, Sri Gopalaswami Memorial Tournament, KSCA T20 Tournament for Clubs, KSCA Inter-Collegiate Cricket Tourney, KSCA Mysuru Zone U-16 and U-19 Tournament for Clubs. Cricketers who have represented the State and the best performers will also be honoured.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]