Lok Sabha Polls: Observers for Mysuru-Kodagu

Lok Sabha Polls: Observers for Mysuru-Kodagu

April 16, 2019

Mysuru: In the backdrop of Lok Sabha elections, the following persons will be working as General, Police and Expenditure Observers.

While Kuldeep Narayan is the General Observer, Vikas Patak will be the Police Observer and Sandeep Kumar Mishra and Suraj Kumar Gupta will be working as Expenditure Observers. While Sandeep will take care of Madikeri, Virajpet, Periyapatna and Hunsur segments, Suraj will be in-charge of Chamundeshwari, Krishnaraja, Chamaraja and Narasimharaja segments.

Contact Numbers

Kuldeep Narayan – Mob: 82770-40782 or Ph: 0821-2434340; Vikas Patak – Mob: 82770-40982 or Ph: 0821-2434341; Sandeep Kumar Mishra – Mob: 82770-38792 or Ph: 0821-2434342; Suraj Kumar Gupta – Mob: 82770-36592 or Ph: 0821-2434343.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]