MDFA ‘A’ Division League 2016-17 Champions
Photo News, Sports

MDFA ‘A’ Division League 2016-17 Champions

Ashoka FC which won the Achutharao memorial Trophy MDFA ‘A’ Division League 2016-17 is seen posing with the winners’ trophy. Also seen is former MUDA Chairman K.R. Mohan Kumar. Picture below shows Gandhinagar FC which emerged as the runner-up.

May 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.