Mysore Amity Ladies Circle-108 AGM held
Photo News

Mysore Amity Ladies Circle-108 AGM held

The 11th Annual General Meeting (AGM)of Mysore Amity Ladies Circle-108 was held at Hotel Grand Mercure recently. Picture shows the new team & board members. Standing from left: Hon. Chairperson (HC) Nandini, HC Neetha Kushalappa, Cr. Pooja Kiran Ranga, Cr. Munnu Jackson, Cr. Kavya Kailash; Sitting from left:  Secretary Cr. Nishath Mohsin, Chairperson Cr. Shweta Ganesh, Past President of Ladies Circle India Cr. Masuma Vagh, Vice-Chairperson Cr.Rupal Chirag,Treasurer Cr. Priya Srinivas and IPC Cr.Smriti Manoj.

July 22, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.