In Briefs

New office-bearers elected unopposed

The new office-bearers of Vajragiri Souharda Multipurpose Credit Co-operative Society, Ramaswamy Circle, Mysuru, were elected unopposed recently for a period of five years from 2018-19 to 2023-24. R. Somashekhar was elected as President while M.D. Chandrashekar as Vice-President. The following are the Directors: Y.N. Pradeep, M.A. Manjunath, P. Rajesh, Suleman Khan, Shivakumar, K.T. Shwetha, T. Hemavathy, Chandrakala, K.S. Anandamurthy and Y.S. Madankumar, according to a press release from the Chief Executive  Officer of the Society P. Hemanth Kumar.

December 6, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.