New team for Gujarati Samaj
Photo News

New team for Gujarati Samaj

The 47th Annual General Body Meeting of Shri Mysore Gujarati Samaj was held recently at the Samaj’s Bhavan and the new Executive Working Committee of the Samaj for the year 2018 – 2020 was elected at the AGM. Seen are (sitting from left) Mitesh C. Shah, Treasurer; Pratik V. Patel, Secretary; Vijay H. Shah, Vice-President; Maneesh F.Shah, President; Neeta J. Shah, Mita V.Shah, Preeti D.Shah, Committee Members; (standing from left) Nitin H. Shah, Nainesh B. Shah, Bharat M. Patel, Bipin R. Shah, Rohit C. Shah, Surendra D. Pardhariya, Harshad N. Shah, Gaurav J.Shah, Committee Members; Jathin J. Shah and Anuj A. Patel, Special Invitees.

October 10, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.