New team for Inner Wheel Mysore
Photo News

New team for Inner Wheel Mysore

A group photo of the new team members of Inner Wheel Club of Mysore who were installed by Installing Officer PDC Suma Krishna. Others seen are President – Uma Mahesh, Vice-President – Mamatha Mohan, Joint Secretary – Mala Rakesh, ISO – Nandini Prasad, Editor – Ramya Ashok, Seema Rajaram; Immediate Past President – Uma Shivprasad, Secretary – Geetasri Rao, EC Member- PDC Swarna Chittaranjan, PDC Naina Achappa, Sunitha Narayan, Megala Satish and Treasurer Archana Kormala.

July 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.