New team for Rotary Mysore Midtown

New team for Rotary Mysore Midtown

January 30, 2019

Mysuru: Following are the new office-bearers of Rotary Mysore Midtown for the year 2019-2020: Manoj Kumar (President 2019-20), A.N. Aiyanna (President-Elect 2020-21), Dr. Prahlad (President 2018-19), Sulaiman Sait (Secretary   2019-20), Gopal Krishna (Vice-President 2019-20), Sanjay (Joint Secretary), Veeresh (Treasurer), Ravi Kumar (Director-Vocational Service), Raju Baliga (Club Service), Joseph Mathew (District Governor Elect 2019-20), Raghavendra (Zonal Lieutenant 2019-20),  Gangesh (Community Service), Mallikarjun (Editor), Dilip (Youth Service), Jay Kumar (Sergeant-At-Arms) and Sathyendra Kashyap (International Service).


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]