New team of Mysore Elite Round Table-256
Photo News

New team of Mysore Elite Round Table-256

September 18, 2022

The new team of office-bearers of Mysore Elite Round Table-256 was installed at the 8th Annual General Meeting held in Goa recently with S. Pavan Bargi taking over as the Chairman. Seen are (sitting from left) Tr. H.A. Ravichandra – Treasurer, Tr.Sunil Kumar – Secretary, Tr. Siddharth Shastry – Past Area Chairman (Area 13), Tr. S. Pavan Bargi – Chairman, Tr.Vinay – Area Chairman (Area 13), Tr.Kushal (IPC) – Legal Compliance/Rules & IT Convener and Tr. K.V. Devanandan – AST. Standing from left: Tr. Jai Chopra – Twinkler Convener, Tr. Karan Rajashekhar – Fellowship Convener, Tr. Suprem Gowda – Fundraising/LAPD Convener, Tr.Arjun Varada, Sq.Leg Pavan Shroff (NHT), Tr. Sagar Gowda – Supply House Convener, Tr.Vinay Shankar – Publicity Convener and Sq.Leg Arun – Chairman of Mysore Elite 41er’s Club No. 277.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]