New Team of Rotary Mysore South East
Photo News

New Team of Rotary Mysore South East

The new office-bearers of the Rotary Club of Mysore South East for the year 2018-19 will be taking charge from July 2018. Seen in the picture are (sitting from left) Rtn. B.R. Venkatesh (Hon. Secretary 2018-19), Rtn. Geetha Vishwanath (President 2018-19), Rtn. R. Ravindra (President 2017-18), Rtn. M.P. Ramesh Babu (Hon. Secretary 2017-18), Rtn. J.A. Kumar (President Elect 2019-20). Standing: Director and Chairmen, Rtn. N.D. Nagaraj Urs, Rtn. K.N. Muralidhar, Rtn. A.R. Prabhakar, Rtn. Ram Prasad, Rtn. Sudha Prasad, Rtn. M. Mahesh, Rtn. Y.V. Murlidhar, Rtn. Nagaraj, Rtn. S. Vasudevan, Rtn. Vishwanathaiah, Rtn. C. Gopal, Rtn. Sanjeeva Rao, Rtn. Shashikanth, Rtn. Jayakumar and Rtn. S.N. Ramesh Babu.

February 12, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.