New team of Sri Sumathinath Jain Navyuvak Mandal

New team of Sri Sumathinath Jain Navyuvak Mandal

February 21, 2017

The election to the Sri Sumathinath Jain Navyuvak Mandal (SSJNM), a Jain youth organisation, for the term 2017-2020 was held in all the 7 Wards and 3 members from each Ward were elected for the core Working Committee.

The team: President: Pravin Lunkar; Secretary: Amit Oswal; Vice-President: Sanjay Chouhan; Joint Secretary: Vinod Oswal and  Treasurer: Bhawarlal Solanki; Committee Members: Mahaveen Jain, Pannalal Vohra, Amit M. Jain, Lalith Rathod, Suresh S. Jain, Kishore Sakaria, Amit Rathod, Tejraj Jain, Ganesh Jain, Bharath Jain, Kamlesh Kawad, Suresh Jain, Dinesh Lunkar, Uttamchand Jain, Anand Salecha and Mahendra.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]