In Briefs

Office-bearers of Bharatiya Nrityakala Parishat

Following are the newly-elected office-bearers of Bharatiya Nrityakala Parishat, J.P. Nagar, Mysuru: President – Vidu. A. Chandramati; Vice-President –  Dr. Sheela Sridhar; Secretary – Prof. K. Ramamurthy Rao;  Joint Secretaries – Jyothi Hegde and Nagashri Phaneendra Kumar; Treasurer- Dr. Kumudini Acchi and Executive Committee Members – Vidu. Sowmyarani, Vidu. Dr. Chethana Radhakrishna, Vidu. Mithra Naveen, Vidu. Varija Nalige and Vid. Kannan.

April 14, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.