Office-bearers of CSIR-CPWA-CFTRI
Photo News

Office-bearers of CSIR-CPWA-CFTRI

A group photo of the new team of CSIR-CPWA-CFTRI (Council of Scientific and Industrial Research-Central Government Pensioners Worker’s Association- Central Food Technological Research Institute), Mysuru, for 2018-2019. Standing from left: B.N. Ramesh (Past Secretary), V.D. Sattigeri (Past President), Dr. A.G. Appu Rao (Past Vice-President), Dr. N. Krishnamurthy (President), N. Ramakrishnaiah  (Past EC Member), B. Vasu  (Jt. Secretary), Dr. S. Yella Reddy (Vice-President), Col. Kapoor (patron), Suneetha Eipeson (Treasurer), Dr. Renu Agrawal (Secretary), Krishna Rao (EC Member), N.S. Singh NS (Past EC Member), Dr. N. Chandrasekhara (patron) and Dr. Shanti Narasimhan (Past EC Member). Five octogenarians were felicitated during the AGBM. Sitting from left: Dr. Richard Joseph, M. Madaiah, A.R.  Vijayendra Rao,  Basavaiah and Dr. Abdul Rahim Khan.

February 11, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.