Office-bearers of Igguthappa Kodava Assn.
Photo News

Office-bearers of Igguthappa Kodava Assn.

November 24, 2018

The Annual General Body Meeting of Sri Igguthappa Kodava Association, Vivekanandanagar, was held recently at Kodagu Sahakara Sangha in Jayalakshmipuram and the following were elected as office-bearers and committee members for the next two years: Ponjanda A. Ganapathy – President, Moovera Chinnappa – Vice-President, Anjanda Kumari Ganapathy – Secretary, Mundanda Sunitha – Treasurer, Kuppanda Subbaiah – Joint Secretary, Chottekalapanda Prema Uthaiah, Kotera Thammaiah, Pandira Sarala, Balyameederira Pallavi Bopanna, Chakkera Bopanna  and Nandineravanda Somanna — all Committee Members.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]