Poll Observers for MCC

Poll Observers for MCC

Mysuru: The State Election Commission (SEC) has appointed the following officers as Poll Observers for the MCC polls to take place on Aug.31.

IAS officer B.S. Satish, Deputy Secretary (Mines), Department of Industries and Commerce, Vikasa Soudha, Bengaluru, has been appointed as the Special Observer covering all the 65 MCC Wards in city. [e-mail: [email protected]; Mob: 94487-73875]

KAS officer Dr. A. Soujanya, Deputy Commissioner (LAQ), BBMP, Bengaluru, has been appointed as Election Observer for Ward Nos.1 to 32. [e-mail: [email protected]; Mob: 99024-33880]

KAS officer A. Devaraj, Special Land Acquisition Officer, NHAI, Mysuru, has been appointed as Election Observer for Ward Nos.33 to 49. [e-mail: Gen [email protected]; Mob: 98452-51471]

KAS officer Kavitha Rajaram, Resident Commissioner, Food & Civil Supplies Department, Bengaluru, has been appointed as Poll Observer for Wards 50 to 65. [e-mail: Generalobserver [email protected]; Mob: 98441-20212]

All the above Election Observers will function from the MCC office on Sayyaji Rao Road.

August 28, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.