Power disruption on May 19

Power disruption on May 19

May 17, 2020

Mysore/Mysuru: Due to emergency works at Devanur, Hura and Suttur Power Distribution Centres of Nanjangud CESC Division, there will be no supply of power between 10 am and 5 pm on May 19 at Tagadur, Badanavalu, Chunchanahalli, Gattavadipura, Karya, Alaganchi, Hedatale, Konanur, Nerale, Hemmaragala, Kavalande, Hura, Hadya, Hallare, Devarayashettypura, Hediyala, Suttur, Nagarle, Biligere, Mallopura and other places.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]