Prize winners of Science Fest

Prize winners of Science Fest

October 23, 2017

Mysuru: The students of Acharya Vidya Kula, who participated in the Science Fest, conducted by Rotary Brindavan School here recently, have bagged various prizes in the event. The winners are: Sanjana R. Kashyap – 3rd prize in Essay Writing, B.M. Lochan, B.Y. Arjun  and Veeru Ananth Kulkarni – 1st prize in Science Model Making, Sudhanshu Bharadwaj, Jayanth Rao and K.V. Sudhanva – first prize in Science Quiz contest.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]com
For News/Press Release: [email protected]