PU College Student Council Leaders: VIJAYA VITTALA PU COLLEGE
Photo News

PU College Student Council Leaders: VIJAYA VITTALA PU COLLEGE

The Student Council of Vijaya Vittala PU College for the academic year 2017-18 was formed recently. Principal H. Satyaprasad (sitting – centre) is seen with (sitting from left) Student Council Advisors S. Anuradha, S. Lingaraju, S.S. Ramesh and P.R. Sushma; (standing) Student Council Members J. Darshan Kumar and K. Bhoomika – College Leaders, V. Arjun Nag and B.N. Anagha – Deputy Leaders, Ashika S. Naidu and M. Venkatesh – Sports Secretaries, Siri Niranjana Vanalli and Rakshith Venkatesh – Cultural Secretaries.

July 3, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.