Rotary Central team
Photo News

Rotary Central team

April 28, 2022

The new team of Rotary Central Mysore for the year 2022-23. President – Rtn. Dr Pratap Shetty, Immediate Past President – Rtn. Anil Padaki, President-Elect – Rtn. Umesh, Vice-President – Rtn. Vijayendra Srinivasan,  Hon. Secretary – Rtn. Sachidananda Hegde, Joint Secretaries – Rtn. Vivek Attavar and  Rtn. Ram Mohan, Club Service Director – Rtn. Samarth Vaidhya, Community Service Director – Rtn. Kiran Lokande, Vocational Service Director – Rtn. Anubhav Rastogi, International Service Director – Rtn. Somsunder Dinesh, Youth Service Director – Rtn. Anthony Moses, Hon. Treasurer – Rtn. Prem Sagar, Editors – Rtn. Guruprasad and Rtn. Jayaprakash, Sergeant-at-Arms – Rtn. Ravindra Bhat, Advisors – Rtn. R.K. Rastogi and Rtn. K.S.N. Prasad.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]