SNEHA SURABHI: 48th Inner Wheel District Assembly held
Photo News

SNEHA SURABHI: 48th Inner Wheel District Assembly held

July 2, 2017

Jayashree M. Urs installed as District Chairman for 2017-18

‘SNEHA SURABHI,’ the 48th District Assembly-2017 of Inner Wheel District 318 was held at Mysore Sports Club in city this morning. Jayashree M. Urs (4th from left) was installed as the District Chariman (2017-18) of Inner Wheel Dist. 318 by Patricia Hilton (3rd from left), President of The Association of Inner Wheel Clubs in India. Others seen are (from left) Kavitha Niyath, Dist. ISO, Chitra V. Rao, District Chairman (2016-17), Rtn. Suresh Chengappa, District Governor – RI Dist. 3181, Dr. Sarika Prasad, Vice-Chairman, Sumana Bharath, Dist. Secretary, Anuradha Nandakumar, Dist. ESO and Varija Jagadeesh, Dist. Editor.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]