South Teachers Constituency: Electoral Rolls published

South Teachers Constituency: Electoral Rolls published

June 4, 2018

Mysuru: The Election Commission has published the Electoral Rolls and the list of Polling Centres for the Legislative Council Polls of South Teachers Constituency covering the districts of Mysuru, Mandya, Chamarajanagar and Hassan, in the website — http:/, according to a press release from Mysuru Deputy Commissioner Abhiram G. Sankar, who is also the District Electoral Officer.

The voters can exercise their franchise on June 8 from   7 am to 5 pm at their respective Polling Centres.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]