State Government transfers over 140 Police Inspectors

State Government transfers over 140 Police Inspectors

September 26, 2018

Bengaluru:  In a mass reshuffle in the Police Department, the State Government on Monday transferred 141 Police Inspectors across the State.

As per the transfer order, D.P. Dhanraj, who was sewing at Nagamangala, has been posted as Saraswathipuram Police Inspector, while Railway Inspector A. Guruprasad as Hebbal Inspector, D. Yogesh as N.R. Traffic Police Inspector, V.S. Shashikumar as K.R. Police Inspector, B.G. Raghavendra as Metagalli Inspector, M. Mahadevaswamy as Nazarbad Inspector, B. Basavaraj as N.R. Inspector and Ashok Kumar, who was serving as N.R. Inspector, as CCB Inspector, it is learnt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.