Tag: Dasara High Power Committee-2017

Officials appointed  for Dasara Sub-Committees
Dasara 2017, News

Officials appointed  for Dasara Sub-Committees

August 11, 2017

Mysuru: The Dasara High Power Committee-2017 has appointed the following officials for various Dasara Sub-Committees. Deputy Commissioner D. Randeep will be the Dasara Special Officer. Reception and Invitation Deputy Special Officer – T. Yogesh (Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mysuru, Mob: 98444 85944), Working President – N. Raju (Additional Commissioner, MCC, Mob: 94490 68570), Secretary – Puttasheshagiri…


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]