Tag: Kannada Film Directors Association

Elected to Kannada Film Directors Assn.

Elected to Kannada Film Directors Assn.

Bengaluru: Dr. V. Nagendra Prasad was elected unopposed as the President of Kannada Film Directors Association (KANFIDA) yesterday. The following are the office bearers: President: Dr. V. Nagendra Prasad, Vice-Presidents: Joe Simon and S. Murali Mohan, Secretaries: Dayal Padmanabhan and Sunil Puranik, Treasurer: K.N. Vaidyanath. Committee Members: ABCD Shanthakumar, Chandrahas, Malavalli Saikrishna, Anantharaj, Guruprasad and Mussanje…

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.