Winners of Ball Badminton Tourney

Winners of Ball Badminton Tourney

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belagavi, in association with MCE, Hassan, had organised VTU-Rest of Bangalore Zone, Ball Badminton Tournament on Apr.16 and 17 at MCE, Hassan. In the final match, GSSSIETW, Mysuru, defeated Alva’s Institute of Engineering and Technology, Moodabidri, to clinch the title. The winning team is seen receiving the trophy. Seen in the picture are (standing) MCE PE Director Somashekar, Dean Dr. S.N. Ravishankar, GSSSIETW PE Director B.N. Harish Gowda, Nethravathi, Kavitha Nagaraj, S. Tanushree, Sangeetha, MCE Principal Dr. K. Jayanth, Vice-Principal Dr. M.S. Ravishankar, VTU Regional Director of Hassan Zone B.M. Nagesh. D. Uma; (kneeling) Ananya, S.N. Varshitha, D. Tejaswini and Sandyshree.

April 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.