Winners of Inter-Collegiate Cricket & Badminton
Photo News

Winners of Inter-Collegiate Cricket & Badminton

SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Jayalakshmipuram, emerged winners at the Inter-Collegiate Inter-Zonal Cricket Tournament for Men conducted by the PES College, Mandya. Seen are (sitting from left) Captain Yodan Hruday, Dr. H.N. Bhaskar, PE Director, Dr. S. Venkataramu, Principal, R. Vasudevamurthy, President, Mahajana Education Society (MES), Prof. S.N. Hegde, former Vice-Chancellor, University of Mysore (UoM), Dr. Vijayalakshmi Muralidhar, Secretary, MES, Dr. S.R. Ramesh, CEO & Academic Advisor and P.S. Madhusudana, PE Director; (standing) Govardan Sagar, S. Chetan, Surya Nargund, Rakshith, Sanath, Thushar, Lakshmisagar, Rakshith, K.B. Nandan, Madhu Prasad, Satish and Hemanth Kumar.

Picture below shows Shuttle Badminton team of the College that emerged winners at the Inter-Collegiate Inter-Zonal Shuttle Badminton Tournament for Women conducted by Government Arts and Commerce College, Hassan — (standing from left) Apoorva, Samprada R. Shetty, Sagarika and Pallavi; (sitting extreme right) Captain K.B. Rachana.

March 21, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.