Elected to Co-operative Bank and Society

Elected to Co-operative Bank and Society

November 23, 2020

Mysore/Mysuru: The following have been elected as the Directors of Sri Kanyakaparameswari Co-operative Bank Ltd., Mysuru, during the elections held to the Administrative Board of the Bank on Nov. 8: H.M. Sandeep, E. Dileep Kumar, P.S. Nagaraj, Puttu Srinivas, S.R. Sunil, C.K. Sushma, Srinivas K. Sampath, Lakshmi Dinesh and B.N. Rekha Praveen.

In the elections held for the office-bearers on Nov. 18, H.M. Sandeep and Lakshmi Dinesh were unanimously elected as the President and the Vice-President respectively.

Co-op. Society

D. Padmanabh and Geetha Prakash have been unanimously elected as the President and the Vice-President of Mysuru and Chamarajanagar District Industrial Supply and Sale Co-operative Society Ltd. respectively, according to the Returning Officer and Mysore Co-operative Society Assistant Registrar Harish Kumar.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]