Installation Ceremony of Inner Wheel Club of Mysore South East
Photo News

Installation Ceremony of Inner Wheel Club of Mysore South East

August 12, 2021

The Installation Ceremony of new office-bearers of Inner Wheel Club of Mysore South East for the year 2021-22 was held in city recently with PDC Vinitha Sathish as the Installing Officer. Seen in the picture are (from left – front row) Poornima Dwarkanath (Past President), Shamanthaka Murthy (Past President ), Bhargavi Kumar (Past President), PDC Vinitha Sathish (Installing Officer), Veena Ravindra (President), Seema Mariswamy (Club Secretary), Leela Prabhuram (Vice-President), Shubha Muralidhar (Immediate Past President), Lalitha Ranganath (ISO), Nirmala (Member), Geetha Vishwanath (Member); Back row: Sarala Keshava Murthy (Member), Y.N. Shubha (Web Organiser), Padma Sridhar (Dist. Coordinator), Srilakshmi Vasudevan (Editor), Shylaja Prabhakar (Treasurer), Revathi Prasad (EC Member) and S.A. Veena (Member).


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]