New Executive Council of Yi Mysuru
Photo News

New Executive Council of Yi Mysuru

February 2, 2020

The New Executive Council Members of Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) – Young Indians (Yi), Mysuru Chapter, for the year 2020-21 — (standing from left): Dileep Kumar, Chair – Project Disaster Management, Rohan Krishna, Chair – Rural Initiative, D. Ravi Shankar, Past Chair – Yi Mysuru, M. Nikhilesh, Chair – Thought Leadership, D. Bharath Gowda, Chair – Membership Engagement, S.R.S. Rahul, Co-Chair – Yuva, Raghavendra Rao Mane, Chair – Fitness, C. Roshan, Co-Chair – Fitness, Ankit Sonthalia, Co-Chair – Thought Leadership and M.R. Sudheendra, Chair – Entrepreneurship; (sitting) Smita Tom, Chair – Innovation, G.L. Shubha, Chair – Branding & Communications, Dr. M. Pradeep, Chapter Chair – Yi Mysuru, Nikhil P. Koundinya, Chapter Co-Chair – Yi Mysuru, Sneha Shyam, Chair – Accessibility, Abhijna Rajiv, Chair – Masoom, S.D. Soumya, Chair – Yuva Vertical.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]