New team for Rotary Mysore Brindavan
Photo News

New team for Rotary Mysore Brindavan

May 14, 2019

A group photo of the new office-bearers of Rotary Mysore Brindavan for the year 2019-20.

Sitting from left: Rtn. Sreenidhi Murthy: Chairman-TRF; Rtn. R. Mahanthesh; Rtn. Harish V. Kulkarni: Immediate Past President; Rtn. Dr. B.M. Subraya: Assistant Governor 2019-20; Rtn. Shri Prakash R. Hansoge: President; Rtn. Prabhakar Murthy: Club Secretary; Rtn. Jaya Shetty: Treasurer; Standing  from  left: Rtn. K.V. Manjunath: Director-Community Service; Rtn. Nanjappa Swamy: President-Elect; Rtn. Dr. Shivshankariah: Chairman-Pulse Polio; Rtn. H.R. Keshav: Director-International Service; Rtn. Gopala Shetty: Vice-President; Rtn. J. Mahesh:  Director- Club Service; Rtn. Y.B. Chandrakanth: Director-Vocational Service; Rtn. R. Ramamurthy: Joint Secretary; Rtn. D. Ashwath : Chairman-Membership Development; Rtn. R.S. Raj: WEB MASTER; Rtn. Dr. Aruna Devi: Editor; Rtn. Madhu Gupta: Chairman TEACH Programme; Rtn. Naipunya Mahesh: Chairman:WINS Programme; Not in picture: Rtn. K.S. Raghavendra: Chairman-District Projects & District Joint Secretary; Rtn. Dr. Sreenivas: Sergeant-at-Arms and Rtn. R.S. Ravi: Director-Youth Service.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]