New team for Rotary Nanjangud

New team for Rotary Nanjangud

Nanjangud: Following are the new office-bearers of Rotary Club of Nanjangud for the year 2018-19: Dr. N. Srikanth – President; Dheeraj Kumar – Secretary; K.A. Puttaraju – Vice-President; M.N. Srikanta Prasad – Joint Secretary and Prakash Chand Jain – Treasurer.

Rotary District Governor Rtn. Joseph Mathew installed the new team. Former MUDA Chairman K.R. Mohan Kumar was the special invitee. Executive Committee Members U.N. Padmanabha Rao, N. Narasimhaswamy, Balasubramanyam and Dr. Sudarshan, City Municipal Council Vice-President Pradeep and others were present.

July 10, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.