New team for Sthanakvasi Jain Sangh

New team for Sthanakvasi Jain Sangh

May 31, 2019

Mysuru:  The 20th Bi-Annual General Body Meeting of Sri Sthanakvasi Jain Sangh, Mysuru, was held on Sunday last at Sri Sthanakvasi Jain Bhavan, Mahaveernagar, Halladakeri.

The following are the new team members for the term 2019-21: President –  K.Tejraj Nangavath, Vice-President – C. Mitthalal Gulecha, Secretary – V. Subhashchand Dhoka, Joint Secretary – M. Padamchand Mutha, Treasurer – Subhashchand Darda; Committee  Members: Susheel Nandavath, Dinesh Kumar Pitaliya, Rajendrakumar Bhansali, Mangilal Choradiya, Dharmchand Nandavath, Mahaveerchand Sankhla, Bhikamchand Bafna, Nirmalkumar Kothari, Rishabchand Bhansali and Sureshkumar Dak.

The programme began with invoking the Navakar Mahamantra.  A minute’s silence was observed to pay homage to the departed souls of Sri Sthanakvasi Samaj in the past two years.  

Samaj President B.A. Kailash Chand Jain welcomed. Secretary Susheel Nandavat presented the report of the last term. Treasurer Rajendrakumar Bhansali read out the accounts.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]