Vaidya Bhaskar Awards for eight doctors

Vaidya Bhaskar Awards for eight doctors

July 7, 2022

Mysore/Mysuru: The following have been selected for ‘Vaidya Bhaskar’ award given by Sri Krishna Mithra  Mandali, Mysuru City and District Brahmana Sangha, Apoorva Sneha Balaga and KMPK Charitable Trust marking ‘World Doctors Day.’

Dr. M.N. Ravi, Dr. Arathi Santhosh, Dr. Roopa Prakash, Dr. R. Yogish, Dr. K.P. Sridhar Vaidya, Dr. C. Suhas, Dr. G.N. Kiran Kumar and Dr. Prashanth will receive the award for rendering selfless service to society at a programme organised at Sri Krishnadhama premises in Saraswathipuram here on July 8 at 11 am.

Pejawar Mutt Seer Sri Vishwa-prasanna Theertha Swamiji will inaugurate the programme.

There will be free health screening camp and blood donation camp between 9.30 am and 2 pm. For details, call Mob: 94813-22340 or 94497-27124, according to a press release from Brahmana Sangha President   D.T. Prakash.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]