Winners of Best Physique Contest
Photo News

Winners of Best Physique Contest

The SBRR Mahajana First Grade College also secured Team Championship in Best Physique competition conducted by University of Mysore (UoM). The team is as follows:

Mohithkumar  Chawhan (Captain) S. Sri Kiran, Santhosh Nayak and Rishab

September 11, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.