Winners of KSCA Mysuru Zone  2nd Division League

Winners of KSCA Mysuru Zone 2nd Division League

March 24, 2019

Jawahar’s CC, Mysuru, emerged Champions in KSCA Mysuru Zone 2nd Division League. Seen are (from left – standing) Afan, Sai Shiv Narayan, Shivam, Dolysh, Karan, Asif, Naveen, Nithin, Ramesh, Haris and Suraj; (sitting) Salman, Nauman, Coach Rizwan Sait, Nishant Singh, Harsha, Kuldeep, Chinmay and Director Irfan Sait; (kneeling) Rahul, Surendra and Abhishek.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 41 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]