K.L. Rahul to lead India ‘A’ team

K.L. Rahul to lead India ‘A’ team

February 9, 2019

K.L. Rahul will lead India ‘A’ team against England Lion’s in the 2nd unofficial Test Match which will be hosted by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA), Mysuru Zone, from Feb.13 to Feb.16 at SDNR Wadiyar Stadium in Manasagangothri.

The Team — K.L. Rahul (Captain), A.R.  Easwaran, Priyank Panchal, Ankeet Bawne, Karun Nair, Ricky Bhui, Siddhesh Lad, K.S. Bharat (wicket-keeper), Shahbaz Nadeem, Jalaj Saxena, Mayank Markande, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini and Varun Aaron.

For details, contact the office of KSCA, Mysuru Zone, on Ph: 0821-2519900, according to a press release from KSCA Mysuru Zone Convenor  S. Balachandar.


Mysuru’s favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 45 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it’s readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.


Academy News Papers Private Limited, Publishers, Star of Mysore & Mysuru Mithra, 15-C, Industrial ‘A’ Layout, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015. Phone no. – 0821 249 6520

To advertise on Star of Mysore, email us at

Online Edition: [email protected]
Print Editon: [email protected]
For News/Press Release: [email protected]