Winners of Zonal-level Kho Kho

Winners of Zonal-level Kho Kho

September 10, 2018

Students of Ideal Jawa Rotary School won in Kho-Kho title (both in boys and girls category) at the High Primary School Zonal Level Sports organised by the Department of Physical Education (DPE) at Geetha Bharathi School, Siddarthnagar, recently, and will be representing the School at City-level.

Seen are Kho-Kho boys team — S. Karthik, Naresh Gowda, S.J. Tarun Raj Vijayan, Ruhan M. Mahesh, M.C. Vijeth, M.R. Rishi, Mohammed Qubeb, M.V. Chethan, N. Suraj, M.N. Yajwin, Surya Shankar Nayak, M.R. Harsha, H.S. YashasKashyap, D. Kushal Kumar and R. Preetham — along with the School Staff and Management.

Picture shows Kho-Kho girls team — Gowri Shree D. Urs, Ananya S. Bhat, P. Harshini, M.U. Pranitha, M.A. Adhithi, N. Meghana, L. Amrutha, Keerthi Ganesh, S. Sanjana, B.R. Apeksha, M.L. Vaibhavi, A. Sanjana Yadav, H.S. Sakshi.

Recent News

Mysuru's favorite and largest circulated English evening daily has kept the citizens of Mysuru informed and entertained since 1978. Over the past 39 years, Star of Mysore has been the newspaper that Mysureans reach for every evening to know about the happenings in Mysuru city. The newspaper has feature rich articles and dedicated pages targeted at readers across the demographic spectrum of Mysuru city. With a readership of over 2,50,000 Star of Mysore has been the best connection between it's readers and their leaders; between advertisers and customers; between Mysuru and Mysureans.